Halloween Cookies

So, my mojo is gone.

I’m still cooking and baking, I just can’t get the writing/photography going. (I think because I truly am not a professional photographer and am never satisfied with the pictures I take.)

Anyhow, I thought I would quickly share a couple Halloween cookie ideas I made with my kids that they LOVED. And we all had a great time doing them. I am just going to post the link to the cookies since I didn’t really alter the recipes at all.

Here’s the first – Gooey Monster Cookies

And our version:

IMG_0021 IMG_0023

And the other:ย Chocolate Peanut Butter Spider Cookies

Here’s our version (with the small substitution of Mini Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups instead of chocolate truffle balls.)

IMG_0093

Can I just say that candy eyeballs are super fun?!

Happy Halloween to you all!

2 thoughts on “Halloween Cookies

  1. Oh my gosh Courtney! I love the gooey monster ones. Those are too cute. The kids would absolutely LOVE them! Maybe if we have time tomorrow night, we’ll whip up a batch. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Comments make me happy.

