BBQ Chicken Pizza

I don’t have a recipe to share today, but I do have a great idea for any leftovers you might have from last week’s Honey Orange BBQ Chicken

My husband took the four pieces we had left, added some yummy CSA veggies, put it on top of some homemade pizza crust, and viola!  The most delicious BBQ Chicken Pizza ever.

I mean, come on!

Yes, there are even mushrooms on it.  And guess what, I liked them.  What is wrong with me???

Just thought I’d share.

Happy Father’s Day!

4 thoughts on “BBQ Chicken Pizza

Comments make me happy.

